A new, non-tech startup for workplace wellness

Why start a new business? It’s simple: because so much more can be accomplished beyond what I can do myself.

childs pose balance zeny

This is how Zenyfit was born:

Years ago, I was working in corporate-land.  I knew what it’s like to be a multi-tasking worker bee experiencing information overload. My time spent at various corporate jobs were exactly what brought me back to the yoga I learned in college. I found that yoga was the best way to calm an anxious, overloaded mind. When I noticed the benefits went beyond the mind and extended to a healthier overall self, it inspired me to become a yoga instructor.

Several years later, I made the connection: bring balance (i.e. yoga) to the workplace. This is now Zenyfit’s slogan.

My goal with Zenyfit is to bring on-site yoga to local workplaces within the Triangle to promote a happier, healthier and more clear-minded community in RTP, Raleigh, Durham, and beyond.

Learn more about us at www.zenyfit.com. | Connect with Zenyfit on: Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, Google+, Pinterest.

